Monday Coaching

Powered by RaceNation | SportsGiving
Monday Coaching

About Monday Coaching

All Monday Coaching at 18:30
UCLAN Sports Arena Preston
Novice, Intermediate and Advanced Skills
Choice of 1 hour and 2 hours coaching
2 hours reserved for intermediate and advanced riders
All welcome, no club membership required

Event sign up

Monday 21 June UCLAN

Registration for this event has now closed.

Monday 28 June UCLAN
£6.00
Monday 28 June - 2 Hours
£ 6.00
2 Hours Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


£4.00
Monday 28 June - 1 Hour
£ 4.00
1 Hour Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


Monday 5 July UCLAN
£6.00
2 Hour July 5
£ 6.00
2 Hours Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


£4.00
1 Hour July 5
£ 4.00
1 Hour Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


Monday 12 July UCLAN
£6.00
2 Hours July 12
£ 6.00
2 Hours Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


£4.00
1 Hour July 12
£ 4.00
1 Hour Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


Monday 19 July UCLAN
£6.00
2 Hours July 19
£ 6.00
2 Hours Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


£4.00
1 Hour July 19
£ 4.00
1 Hour Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


Monday 26 July UCLAN
£6.00
2 Hours July 26
£ 6.00
2 Hours Child Coaching (Ages 5 - 16)


£4.00
1 Hour July 26
£ 4.00
1 Hour Child Coaching (Ages 5 - 16)


Monday 2 August UCLAN
£6.00
2 Hours August 2
£ 6.00
2 Hours Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


£4.00
1 Hour August 2
£ 4.00
1 Hour Child Coaching (Ages 5 - 16)


Monday 9 August UCLAN
£6.00
2 Hours August 9
£ 6.00
2 Hours Child Coaching (Ages 5 - 16)


£4.00
1 Hour August 9
£ 4.00
1 Hour Child Coaching (Ages 5 - 16)


Monday 16 August UCLAN
£6.00
2 Hours August 16
£ 6.00
2 Hours Child Coaching (Ages 5 - 16)


£4.00
1 Hour August 16
£ 4.00
1 Hour Child Coaching (Ages 5 - 16)


Monday 23 August UCLAN
£6.00
2 Hours August 23
£ 6.00
2 Hours Child Coaching (Ages 0 - 16)


£4.00
1 Hour August 23
£ 4.00
1 Hour Child Coaching (Ages 5 - 16)


 Log in to your account

If you've registered on race-nation.co.uk before, sign in here

Contact Ribble Valley Juniors Cycling Club