Online Fitness 2021 - Monday 28th December 2020 17:00 - Friday 31st December 2021 23:00

Powered by RaceNation & SportsGiving
Online Fitness 2021

Before you enter Online Fitness 2021

Online Fitness

​The winter online 2021/22 schedule will be 2 classes, all classes are 45 minutes are £6.50 per class and will be available on zoom, you will receive login details and password when you sign up online.

Classes will be Tuesday's 6.30-7.15pm & Saturday's 10.00 -10.45am

Saturday's

Will be a CrossFit and Hyrox style workout so you will need a barbell and weights, this is really for those familiar with using a barbell but Kettle bells can also be used.

Tuesdays will be a mixture of the following

Each class will have some or all of the following elements to them, each class will be different in some way.

Spartan SGX -  which is a mixture of bodyweight and weighted movements.

Kettle bells  -  a functional full body workout using a light KB, dumbbell or some type of hand held weight you can move around your body.

MaxFit - High intensity interval training HIIT body weight class

Prices are per household.

Online Classes December 1st 2021 to January 31st   2022

Saturday 4th December 10.00 – 10.45am   

Tuesday 7th December 6.30 – 7.15pm  

Tuesday 14th December 6.30 – 7.15pm   

Tuesday 21st December 6.30 – 7.15pm   

January

Saturday 8th January 10.00 – 10.45am   

Tuesday 11th January 6.30 – 7.15pm   

Saturday 15th January 10.00 – 10.45am   

Tuesday 18th January 6.30 – 7.15pm   

Saturday 22nd January 10.00 – 10.45am   

Tuesday 25th January 6.30 – 7.15pm   

 

Private obstacle coaching – In Person or virtual conditioning - Training program's

Visit the website to book:- www.obstacleplaypark.com or email:-mark@markloganpt.com

Registration

Registration for this event has now closed.

RaceNation App

This event is using the RaceNation app.

With the RaceNation app, you can view information about this event, browse for other events from Obstacle Play Park, receive notices from the organiser, and more!

Find out more by clicking here, and download the App below:


About Online Fitness 2021

 



 


  Log in to your account

If you've registered on race-nation.co.uk before, sign in here

Contact Online Fitness 2021

  • Phone: 07802754624