ZOOM Turbo Block 1 2020/21 - Tuesday 6th October 18:00 - Thursday 31st December 2020 18:00

Powered by RaceNation | SportsGiving
ZOOM Turbo Block 1 2020/21

Registration

£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 27 October 2020
£ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 3 November 2020
£ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 10 November 2020
£ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 17 November 2020 £ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 24 November 2020
£ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 1 December 2020
£ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 8 December 2020
£ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 15 December 2020
£ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 22 December 2020
£ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


£4.00
ZOOM PAYG Tuesday 29 December 2020
£ 4.00
PAYG (Ages 0 - 130)


RaceNation App

This event is using the RaceNation app.

With the RaceNation app, you can view information about this event, browse for other events from Jersey Tri Club, receive notices from the organiser, and more!

Find out more by clicking here, and download the App below:

 Log in to your account

If you've registered on race-nation.co.uk before, sign in here

Contact ZOOM Turbo Block 1 2020/21