Ana Leaf Try-a-Tri 2022 - Tuesday 5th April 18:30 - Sunday 26th June 2022 14:00

Powered by RaceNation & SportsGiving
Ana Leaf Try-a-Tri 2022

Before you enter Ana Leaf Try-a-Tri 2022

An e-mail with your training programme will be sent to the email address you enter for yourself when you register.  If you don’t see it in your inbox, please check your Junk folder.

Registration

£ 50.00
2022 Try-a-Tri Entry Only
£ 50.00
Entry (Ages 0 - 130)


  • Sport Nutrition (talk 1 of 3) at Strive - Thursday 28 April 6-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Bike Skills - Monday 4 April 5:30-7:30pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Bike Skills - Monday 11 April 5:30-7:30pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Bike Skills - Monday 18 April 5:30-7:30pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Bike Skills - Monday 25 April 5:30-7:30pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Bike Skills - Monday 2 May 5:30-7:30pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Bike Skills - Monday 9 May 5:30-7:30pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Training Day at Les Quennevais Track - Sunday 17 April 10am-12pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Pool Swimming at Langford - Sunday 10 April 6-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Pool Swimming at Langford - Sunday 17 April 6-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Pool Swimming at Langford - Sunday 24 April 6-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Pool Swimming at Langford - Sunday 1 May 6-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Pool Swimming at Langford - Sunday 8 May 6-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Pool Swimming at Langford - Sunday 15 May 6-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Saturday 9 April 12:00-12:45pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Saturday 16 April 12:00-12:45pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Saturday 23 April 12:00-12:45pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Saturday 30 April 12:00-12:45pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Saturday 7 May 12:00-12:45pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Saturday 14 May 12:00-12:45pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Friday 8 April 1:15-2pm No image available

    SOLD OUT

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Friday 15 April 1:15-2pm No image available

    SOLD OUT

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Friday 22 April 1:15-2pm No image available

    SOLD OUT

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Friday 29 April 1:15-2pm No image available

    SOLD OUT

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Friday 6 May 1:15-2pm No image available

    SOLD OUT

  • Strength and Conditioning at Funktion - Friday 13 May 1:15-2pm No image available

    SOLD OUT

  • Spinning at Fitness First - Thursday 7 April 6:30-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Spinning at Fitness First - Thursday 14 April 6:30-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Spinning at Fitness First - Thursday 21 April 6:30-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Spinning at Fitness First - Thursday 28 April 6:30-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Spinning at Fitness First - Thursday 5 May 6:30-7pm No image available

    SOLD OUT

  • Spinning at Fitness First - Thursday 12 May 6:30-7pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at La Fregate - Wednesday 6 April 1:15-2pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at La Fregate - Wednesday 13 April 1:15-2pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at La Fregate - Wednesday 20 April 1:15-2pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at La Fregate - Wednesday 27 April 1:15-2pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at La Fregate - Wednesday 4 May 1:15-2pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at La Fregate - Wednesday 11 May 1:15-2pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at FB Track - Wednesday 6 April 5:30-6:15pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at FB Track - Wednesday 13 April 5:30-6:15pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at FB Track - Wednesday 20 April 5:30-6:15pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at FB Track - Wednesday 27 April 5:30-6:15pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at FB Track - Wednesday 4 May 5:30-6:15pm No image available

    £2.00

  • Run Session at FB Track - Wednesday 11 May 5:30-6:15pm No image available

    £2.00

Make A Donation

Even if you're not taking part in Ana Leaf Try-a-Tri 2022 you can still do your part for a good cause by making a donation.

RaceNation App

This event is using the RaceNation app.

With the RaceNation app, you can view information about this event, browse for other events from Jersey Tri Club, receive notices from the organiser, and more!

Find out more by clicking here, and download the App below:


About Ana Leaf Try-a-Tri 2022

An introductory triathlon to encourage people to consider taking part in a triathlon for the first time in a fun and supportive environment.



A triathlon on Sunday 26 June 2022 at Longbeach in Gorey starting at 7am. 



Distances: 400m swim, 10km bike and 2.5km run.



Please add the training sessions you wish to attend to your basket when checking out as spaces are limited. 


  Log in to your account

If you've registered on race-nation.co.uk before, sign in here

Contact Ana Leaf Try-a-Tri 2022

Brighter Futures


Registration Number: 204